Lead Sponsor
 

Recruitment SFI Forum
 
 
 
 

       Help the SFI COD 2/COD 4 Servers

 

                        

                    call of duty 4 cheats

                 Welcome to the SFI Clan Call of Duty 2, Call of Duty 4 Division.

We are looking for active members, who believe in Playing fair, having fun and don't have to use colorful metaphors every other word. [SFI] Clan was Founded November 2001, as A Star Trek EliteForce Clan. In addition to Call of Duty 2 & 4 [SFI] Clan Currently plays EliteForce, EliteForce 2,  Jedi Academy, NOLF2,   Star Wars BattleFront 1 & 2,  Guild Wars, FEAR, WarRock and Halo3 for the XBox 360.

  [SFI] Clan currently runs 24/7 Public Servers for these games.

[SFI] Brings over 6 years of online clan gaming experience to the Call of Duty 2 and 4 Games.  We hold recruiting tryouts once a week (date & time posted in our Forum) The Division is lead by General 5.5 a longtime SFI member



News - posted 6TH JULY 2008 by [SFI]5.5

LOOKING FOR A REGULAR WEEKLY MEETING PLACE

THEN LOOK NO FURTHER, JOIN US ON THE [SFI] SERVERS
IP:70.84.193.178:28960
IP:70.84.193.178:28961

SATURDAYS
THE SATURDAY NIGHT SMASH
8pm EST
5pm PST
1am UK (sunday)

SUNDAYS
THE SUNDAY SHOWDOWN
7pm UK
2pm EST
11am PST

THESE REGULAR BATTLES BRINGS TOGETHER CLANS AND PUBLIC TOGETHER FOR A WEEKLY BATTLE, GET TO MEET SOME NEW AND OLD FRIENDS EACH AND EVERY WEEK.

WE WILL HAVE DIFFERENT GAMETYPES EACH WEEK.
JOIN US ON TEAMSPEAK IP:70.84.193.178:8767 FOR SOME FRIENDLY BANTER.

News - posted 6TH JULY 2008 by [SFI]5.5


Coming soon to [SFI].The all new Call of Duty:World at War.
Check out the first exclusive trailer above.

 

[SFI]Clan Call of Duty is intended as a non profit fan site for the Call of Duty game. Copyright 2004-2008
[SFI]Clan sitework by Eliteone.
Call of Duty TM & 2003-2004 2007 Activision. All rights reserved.
Call of Duty and related marks are trademarks of Activision.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.
2004-2007 by [SFI] Clan